Me pysymme aitona

Our team consists of creative and analytical experts of influencing. We are united by the desire to create authentic and effective entireties through influencer marketing and PR.

Tell us about your goals, and we'll offer you insight into influencer marketing phenomena and tools that make a real impact.

Connection to sales: myynti@indieplace.fi

Sales

Anna Björklund

Senior Account Manager anna.bjorklund@indieplace.fi +358 50 022 1994  

Pauliina Paakki Indieplace

Pauliina Paakki

Key Account & Business Development Manager pauliina.paakki@indieplace.fi +358 44 772 7655

Sonja Koistinen

Senior Account & PR Manager sonja.koistinen@indieplace.fi +358 41 731 194

Helmi Hautala

Creative Sales and Project Specialist helmi.hautala@indieplace.fi

Strateginen & luova suunnittelu

Jenni Ylinen

Content Manager jenni.ylinen@indieplace.fi +358 41 732 0261

Project management

Janika Haapasalmi

Influencer Marketing Specialist & Senior Project Manager janika.haapasalmi@indieplace.fi +358 41 731 4931

Kaisa Porri

Project Manager kaisa.porri@indieplace.fi +358 45 239 0080

Roosa Eronen

Project Manager roosa.eronen@indieplace.fi +358 44 277 0011

Aino Pietarinen

Project Manager (osittain opintovapaalla) aino.pietarinen@indieplace.fi +358 40 938 4366

Hanna Välimaa

Head of Operations hanna.valimaa@indieplace.fi +358 40 585 4713

Influencer network management

Indieplace influencer lounge tarjoaa coworking-tilan vaikuttajille.

Pauliina Pajunen

Head of Influencer Network & PR pauliina.pajunen@indieplace.fi +358 41 731 6382  

Nea Sjöberg

PR & Influencer Management Trainee nea.sjoberg@indieplace.fi

IT

On study- or parental leave

Hanna Vartiainen

CEO (on parental leave) hanna.vartiainen@indieplace.fi +358 44 548 5421

Heli Parkkinen

Senior Account Manager (vanhempainvapaalla) heli.parkkinen@indieplace.fi +358 45 104 4450

Kiira Kiesilä

Project Manager, TikTok (opintovapaalla) kiira.kiesila@indieplace.fi +358 50 562 1313

Maija Rantoniemi

Senior Project Manager (opintovapaalla) maija.aaltonen@indieplace.fi +358 44 257 1905

Mari Ojala

Key Account Manager (on study leave) mari.ojala@indieplace.fi + 358 50 538 6712

Petra Jokinen

Key Account Manager (on parental leave) petra.jokinen@indieplace.fi +358 40 684 9794

Tiia Saukko

Head of Sales (vanhempainvapaalla) tiia.saukko@indieplace.fi +358 40 753 2710