Me pysymme aitona

Our team consists of creative and analytical experts of influencing. We are united by the desire to create authentic and effective entireties through influencer marketing and PR.

Tell us about your goals, and we'll offer you insight into influencer marketing phenomena and tools that make a real impact.

Connection to sales: myynti@indieplace.fi

Sales

Heli Parkkinen

Senior Account Manager heli.parkkinen@indieplace.fi +358 45 104 4450

Helmi Hautala

Creative Sales and Project Specialist helmi.hautala@indieplace.fi

Tiia Saukko

Head of Sales tiia.saukko@indieplace.fi +358 40 753 2710

Project management

Janika Haapasalmi

Influencer Marketing Specialist & Senior Project Manager janika.haapasalmi@indieplace.fi +358 41 731 4931

Kaisa Porri

Project Manager kaisa.porri@indieplace.fi +358 45 239 0080

Influencer network management

Indieplace influencer lounge tarjoaa coworking-tilan vaikuttajille.

Pauliina Pajunen

Head of Influencer Network & PR pauliina.pajunen@indieplace.fi +358 41 731 6382  

IT

On study- or parental leave

Kiira Kiesilä

Project Manager, TikTok kiira.kiesila@indieplace.fi +358 50 562 1313

Maija Rantoniemi

Senior Project Manager (opintovapaalla) maija.aaltonen@indieplace.fi +358 44 257 1905

Mari Ojala

Key Account Manager (on study leave) mari.ojala@indieplace.fi + 358 50 538 6712

Petra Jokinen

Key Account Manager (on parental leave) petra.jokinen@indieplace.fi +358 40 684 9794